In addition to Matthew Lever and Nathan Page, who we featured yesterday, The National is pleased to announce further Members who will be playing in The National PGA Classic. Congratulations to Joel Ward, Dylan Higgins, DJ Loypur, Will Heffernan, Ben Murphy and Matthew Howell, who have all made the field. We hope you enjoy this wonderful opportunity and wish you all luck throughout the tournament.

Members of The National are encouraged to come out and support our players throughout the tournament, being held Tuesday 5 through Friday 8 April.

Joel Wood

Dylan Higgins

Matthew Lever

Ben Murphy