Directors & Committee








Peter Jonson
 Chairman & Director

Andrew Davis 
Captain & Director

Adrian Anderson




Adrian Barr

Anthony Briers

Colin Carter



Kerry Hegarty

Michael Holloway
John Derbogosian
Associate Director





A Davis (Captain), A Anderson,  A Barr, A Briers, C Carter, J Derbogosian, K Hegarty, M Holloway and  P Jonson

Course Committee

A Barr, A Davis, J Gahan, L Yanner,  B Nelson and C Funch

Match Sub Committee

A Davis, T Briers, S Herd, J Irvine, T Vaughan, J Gahan, B Nelson, C Funch and R Quested

Membership/Marketing Sub Committee

A Davis, S Bates,  S Cripps, J Derbogosian, K Hegarty, J Wright, J Gahan, B Nelson and J Watson

Finance Committee

P Jonson, A Anderson, J Selak, J Gahan and D Jenkins

Design Review Panel

J Alsop, A Cooksley, C Roche and D Jenkins

National Links Panel

P Hansen, B Mathieson, D Tobin and D Jenkins

Health and Safety Committee

K Hegarty and B Nelson

Disciplinary Committee

P Mitchell, E Stockdale, M Reid and D Thompson